Sollers Point – Baltimore Theatrical Premiere

Sollers Point – Baltimore Theatrical Premiere

Director: Matthew Porterfield

2018, 101 minutes, Digital

 

Visit Film Website

Distributor: Oscilloscope Laboratories

Q&A with Director Matt Porterfield and actor McCaul Lombardi

Friday and Saturday May 11 & 12 following 7:30pm screenings



Program Notes

Sollers Point tells the story of Keith, a small-time drug dealer, under house arrest at his dad’s home in Baltimore. Keith faces a community scarred by unemployment, neglect and deeply entrenched segregation. There, he pushes back against the barriers that surround him as he tries to find a way out of his own internal prison.

 

 

 

Director Matthew Porterfield and actor McCaul Lombardi will host screenings on Friday May 11th & Saturday May 12th following the 7:30pm screenings!


 

Another potent example of regional filmmaking from the Baltimore auteur.

~Sheri Linden, The Hollywood Reporter


Screenings of Sollers Point – Baltimore Theatrical Premiere

Tue 5/22/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Wed 5/23/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Thu 5/24/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 2   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Fri 5/25/2018
4:30 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Sat 5/26/2018
1:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
4:30 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Sun 5/27/2018
1:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
4:30 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Mon 5/28/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Tue 5/29/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Wed 5/30/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 3   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
Thu 5/31/2018
7:15 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
9:45 PM  Parkway 1   BUY TICKETS
You may also purchase tickets in person at the SNF Parkway Theatre during regular business hours (5 W. North Ave.)

«
»